Phuket Spa Association Membership Link
Anchan Resort and Spa
Anchan Resort And spa
www.anchanresort.com
Baantummachart Thai Spa
Baantummachart Thai Spa
www.phuketthaispa.com
Body & Mind Day Spa
Body & Mind Day Spa
www.body-mindspa.com
Body & Mind Garden Spa www.body-mindspa.com
Body & Mind Garden Spa
Bundarika Spa
www.bundarika.com
Ceramic of Phuket
Ceramic of Phuket
www.ceramicsofphuket.com
Chandara Spa www.chandara-resort.com
Cheraim Spa Village www.cheraimspavillage.com
Floraville Spa
Floraville Spa
www.floravillephuket.com
Holistic Center Service  
Kamala Royal Thai Spa www.kamalaroyalspa.com
Kanda Spa
Kanda spa (Kata Beach Resort & Spa)
http://www.katagroup.com/kanda-spa.htm
Kata Country House
Kata Country House 
http://www.katacountryhouse.com/
Koh Khokhao Island Beach Resort
Koh Khokhao Island Beach Resort
www.khokhaoislandbeach.com
Layana Spa
Layana Spa
www.layanphuket.com
Le Royal Spa  www.theroyalphuketyachtclub.com
Le Spa www.starwoodhotels.com
Lemongrass House
Lemongrass House
www.lemongrasshouse.com
Lotus Spa
Lotus Spa
www.aquamarineresort.com
Mandara Spa
Mandara Spa ( Mspa International)
www.mspa-international.com
Mom tri Villa Royale
Mom tri Villa Royale
www.villaroyalephuket.com
Twin Lotus Sresort
Ms.Boonrat  Krailong
www.twinlotusresort.com
Banyantreespa
Ms.Kwanchanok  Choksakul / Therapist Banyantree Spa
www.banyantreespa.com
Ms.Tippawan  Cheacome / Therapist Banyantree Spa www.banyantreespa.com
Ms.Usa  Keiatwatanachareun  / Senior Therapist Banyantree Spa www.banyantreespa.com
Nakalay Spa www.thavornbeachvillage.com
Panwa Garden & Spa www.panwagarden-spa.com
Pathways Spa http://www.sarojin.com/spa.html
Patong Medical Spa http://phuketthaispa.com/patongmedicalspa/
Patong Sea Spa (Royal Crown Hotel) www.phuketthaispa.com
Phuket Spa Academy www.phuketspaaccademy.com
Phuket Traditional Thai Massage School  
PP Island Village www.ppisland.com
PP Princess Resort www.ppprincess.com
Raintree Spa www.theraintreespa.com
Richmontd Spa www.richmontdth.com
Rosebery www.roseberrythailand.com
Royal Heaven Spa www.royalhavenspa.com
Saban-nga Spa www.saban-ngaspa.com
Santi Spa  www.indochine-villasanti.com
Sivara Spa www.amari.com
Sixsenses Spa www.sixsensesspa.com
Spa Nakarn www.spanakarn.com
Stoney Monday Day Spa www.stoneymonday.com
Submarine Spa (The Blur Marine Resort & Spa) www.thebluemarine.com
Sukko Spa Grand (Head Office) www.sukkospa.com
Talaya www.panwagarden-spa.com
Tarntara Spa www.tarntaraspa.com
Thara Spa www.tharaspa-phuket.com
The Adamas Spa & Wellness Centre www.adamasresortspa.com
The Baray Spa www.phuketsawasdee.com
The Flora spa (La Flora Patong, Phuket) http://www.laflorapatong.com/home.html
The Merlin Spa www.merlinphuket.com
The Pearl & Beauty Spa Co.,Ltd www.thepearlbeautyspa.com
The Royal Paradise Thai Spa www.royalparadise.com
The Royal Spa & Health Club www.theroyalspa.com
The Spa www.hilton.com/worldwideresorts
The Spa www.movenpick-hotels.com
Trisara Spa www.trisara.com
Venus Spa (Mercure Patong) http://www.mercurepatongphuket.com
วิทยาลัยเทคโนโลยีภาคใต้   (Southern College of Technology) www.sct.ac.th